How to travel on a budget ?

How to find the cheapest airline ticket ? I have been looking for a long time for the cheaper plane ticket ! I ended up using the jetcost.com, flight price comparison tool, to give me an idea of how much to pay and then I go to the website of the airline that appears with […]

Read More
Advertisements

The best travel apps

It’s been a long time since I discovered and tested travel apps on my smartphone. There are some who have become my travel partners ! Very practical so I use them often even just to have travel ideas. All these applications are free and I do not collaborate with any of them (except momondo but […]

Read More

Best 5 economic destinations in Europe

Our beautiful continent has a lot to offer on all levels ! Each country has its charm, each country has its advantages and disadvantages. And it is living and traveling in different countries that I understood nothing serves to see only one side (positive or negative), since everywhere there is good and bad. But one […]

Read More

10 Best Viewpoints (miradouros) in Lisbon

If you want to have a breathtaking view of Lisbon and its region, there is lots of those ! I made a selection for you of some who really deserve to be visited. Santa Luzia, let’s start with the classics. These are the best known because they are certainly the most beautiful, those who offer […]

Read More

Road trip in the South of Spain

It was a few years ago, in December 2016, to be more precise. I thought about it recently by sorting my photos and I thought maybe it could inspire some people. From Lisbon to Andalucia via the Algarve, it’s really worth it ! Here is my journey of a week by car: Day 1 Lisbon […]

Read More

Comment voyager avec un petit budget ?

Comment trouver le billet d’avion le moins cher ? Ayant déjà passée beaucoup de temps à chercher LE billet d’avion moins cher, j’ai fini par me servir essentiellement du comparateur de prix de vol jetcost.com pour me donner une idée du prix à payer puis me rediriger sur le site de la compagnie aérienne qui […]

Read More
Advertisements

Les meilleures applications de voyage

Ça fait longtemps que je découvre et teste des applications de voyage sur mon smartphone. Il y en a certaines qui sont même devenues mes partenaires de voyage ! Tellement pratiques que je les utilise régulièrement, rien que pour avoir des idées voyage. Toutes ces applications sont évidemment gratuites et je ne collabore avec aucune […]

Read More

Top 5 des meilleures destinations économiques en Europe

Notre beau continent a beaucoup à offrir et ce à tous niveaux ! Chaque pays a son charme, chaque pays a ses avantages et inconvénients. Et c’est en vivant et voyageant dans différents pays que j’ai compris que rien ne sert de voir qu’un seul côté (positif ou négatif) puisque partout il y a du […]

Read More

Top 10 des « miradouros » à Lisbonne

Si vous souhaitez avoir une vue imprenable sur Lisbonne et sa région, ce ne sont pas les points de vue qui manquent ! En effet il y en a une bonne trentaine et parmi ceux-là je vous ai fait une sélection de quelques uns qui méritent vraiment d’être visités. Santa Luzia, commençons par les classiques. […]

Read More

Road trip dans le sud de l’Espagne

C’était il y a déjà quelques années, en décembre 2016 pour être plus précis. J’y ai repensé récemment en faisant du tri dans mes photos et je me suis dis que ça pouvait peut-être en inspirer quelques uns. En partant de Lisbonne jusqu’en Andalousie en passant par l’Algarve, ça en vaut vraiment la peine ! […]

Read More